WHICH CINEMA?

Cinema 1 is upstairs with no lift access.  The Lounge has seating for 20 and has one disabled access space
Cinemas 2 and 3 are on the ground floor with disabled access

Sessions
Cinema 1 upstairs


Tue 15 Oct and Wed 16 Oct
10:15am Joker
12:50pm Hustlers
3:20pm Abominable
5:25pm Hustlers
7:45pm The Goldfinch

Thurs 17 Oct
10:45am Zombieland
1pm Maleficent
3:30pm Mosley
5:45pm Joker
8:30pm Zombieland

Fri 18 Oct
10:15pm Zombieland
12:30pm Maleficent
3pm Zombieland
5:10pm Joker
7:45pm Billy Connelly

Sat 19 Oct
10am Zombieland
12:15pm Maleficent
2:50pm Goldfinch
5:50pm Joker
8:30pm Zombieland

Sun 20 Oct
10:15am Gemini Man
12:45pm Maleficent
3:15pm Gemini Man
5:45pm Maleficent
8:15pm Hustlers

Mon 21 Oct
1:10pm Maleficent
3:40pm Zombieland
5:45pm Maleficent
8:15pm Joker

Tue 22 Oct and Wed 23 Oct
10:45am Zombieland
1pm Maleficent
3:30pm Mosley
5:45pm Joker
8:30pm Zombieland

Thur 24 and Fri 25 Oct
10:45am Maleficent
1:15pm Hustlers
3:40pm Mosley
6pm Jojo Rabbit
8:30pm Zombieland

Sat 26 to Mon 28 Oct
10:30am Maleficent
1:15pm Hustlers
3:45pm Mosley
6pm Gemini Man
8:30pm Zombieland

Tues 29 and Wed 30 Oct
10:45am Maleficent
1:15pm Hustlers
3:40pm Mosley
6pm Jojo Rabbit
8:30pm Zombieland

Sessions
Cinema 4 The Lounge


Tue 15 and Wed 16 Oct
10:30am Downton Abby
1:25pm Joker
4pm Good Boys
6pm Maiden
8:15pm Capital in the 21st Century

Thurs 17 Oct
10:15am Joker
12:45pm Downton Abbey
3:15pm Goldfinch
6:10pm Hustlers
8:30pm Capital in the 21st Century

Fri 18 Oct
10:30am Joker
1:15pm Downton Abbey
3:45pm, Capital in the 21st Century
6pm Gemini Man
8:25pm Hustlers

Sat 19 Oct
10:30am Joker
1:15pm Capital in the 21st Century
3:30pm Downton Abbey
6pm Gemini Man
8:25pm Hustlers

Sun 20 Oct
10:10am Joker
12:40pm Capital in the 21st Century
2:50pm Downton Abbey
5:30pm Hustlers
8pm Joker

Mon 21 Oct
1pm Capital in the 21st Century
3:15pm Downton Abbey
5:50pm Hustlers
8:15pm Hustlers

Tues 22 and Wed 23 Oct
10:15am Joker
12:45pm Downton Abbey
3:15pm Goldfinch
6:10pm Hustlers
8:30pm Capital in the 21st Century

Thur 24 and Fri 25 Oct
10:30am Ride Like a Girl
12:40pm Downton Abbey
3:10pm Joker
5:40pm Hustlers
8pm Joker

Sat 26 Oct to Mon 28 Oct
10:15am Ride Like a Girl
12:30pm Gemini Man
3pm Downton Abbey
5:30pm Hustlers
8pm Joker

Tue 29 and Wed 30 Oct
10:30am Ride Like a Girl
12:40pm Downton Abbey
3:10pm Joker
5:40pm Hustlers
8pm Joker